This is small but it made me happy

May 1, 2006 at 3:08 am 1 comment

I was buying gas at a gas station the other day and the total came to $16.03. (clearly not a full tank)  When I went to pay the "give a penny take a penny" tray had nothing in it of cource.  The lady working there however gave me three cents so I wouldn't get a bunch of change back which everyone hates getting.  I did not give any sign nor hint that I would like her to do this, she just did it on her own.  This was a small thing, but it made me smile.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Making an extra 50 cents working in a lab Easy Way to Send Flowers

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lapstre  |  May 6, 2006 at 7:53 pm

    Nice idea for a blog..

    UR blog definitely needs noticed…
    Requesting permission to write abt ur blog in my next blog post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 54,479 hits

